Author Archives: Office

Thursday, August 7

6:30 PM Jail Ministry

Friday, August 8

5:00 Prayer Time

6:00 PM Walk with GRACE @ Krouskop Park

Saturday, August 9

LMC/CMC Class

Sunday, August 10

BOA Meeting

 Monday, August 11

8:00 PM Softball @ North Park

9:00 PM Softball Team umpires @ North Park

 Wednesday, August 13

8:30 AM LMC/CMC Class

10:00 AM Our House

5:30 PM Guitars for God

Thursday, August 14

9:30 AM Diggers

6:30 PM Jail Ministry

 Friday, August 15

5:00 Prayer Time

 Saturday, August 16

LMC/CMC Class

2:00 to 4:00 PM Kids Pizza & Bowling @ The Phoenix Center

 Sunday, August 17

10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Worship & Picnic in the park @ North Park

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Keith Chamberlain & Steve Henthorn

Mary Aldermans brother-in-law and neighbor

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Joshua House Fundraisers

A Rummage sale will be Friday, Sept. 12 and Sat. Sept. 13 on the lawn of Joshua’s House.  Anyone wanting to donate items and/or help price, set up or work either of these days please call Carole at 538-3150 or the church office at 647-4141.

Posted in Announcements | Leave a comment

Soup Ministry

Soup is available at Joshua’s House every Sunday immediatly after the Worship Service. Someone will be there to assist you.  Please return your empty containers so we may continue to refill.  Thank You!!

Posted in Announcements | Leave a comment

Al Swartwood

Upcoming surgery and healing.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Service in the park

KEEP THE DATE: The annual service in the park with other churches in the community will be held Sunday morning, August 31st, in North Park. We will be participating.

Posted in Announcements | Leave a comment

Birthdays & Anniversaries

 

August 29

Eileen Sopher

Posted in Announcements | Leave a comment

Heather Krulatz & Ellen Marenda

For their safety in Afghanistan.

Posted in Prayer Requests | Leave a comment

Supt. Mark Adams & Family

Mark’s father went home to the Lord on Monday.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Dave Fries

Ida Ryan’s brother-in -law as he receives treatment for Leukemia.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment