Author Archives: Office

Ebola Update

Continue to pray for West African nations impacted by the Ebola outbreak. The World Health Organization reports about 3,500 people have been infected and 1,900 people in West Africa have died from the virus.

Posted in Prayer Requests | Leave a comment

Reta Kramer and Elaine Kramer

Reta is recuperating from pneumonia after a stay in the hospital.

Elaine fell and broke her hip and had a pin placed in it during surgery Monday Sept. 8th.

Posted in Prayer Requests | Leave a comment

Thursday, August 7

6:30 PM Jail Ministry

Friday, August 8

5:00 Prayer Time

6:00 PM Walk with GRACE @ Krouskop Park

Saturday, August 9

LMC/CMC Class

Sunday, August 10

BOA Meeting

 Monday, August 11

8:00 PM Softball @ North Park

9:00 PM Softball Team umpires @ North Park

 Wednesday, August 13

8:30 AM LMC/CMC Class

10:00 AM Our House

5:30 PM Guitars for God

Thursday, August 14

9:30 AM Diggers

6:30 PM Jail Ministry

 Friday, August 15

5:00 Prayer Time

 Saturday, August 16

LMC/CMC Class

2:00 to 4:00 PM Kids Pizza & Bowling @ The Phoenix Center

 Sunday, August 17

10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Worship & Picnic in the park @ North Park

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Keith Chamberlain & Steve Henthorn

Mary Aldermans brother-in-law and neighbor

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Joshua House Fundraisers

A Rummage sale will be  Sat. Sept. 13 on the lawn of Joshua’s House.  Anyone wanting to donate items and/or help price, set up or work please call Carole at 538-3150 or the church office at 647-4141.

Posted in Announcements | Leave a comment

Soup Ministry

Soup is available at Joshua’s House every Sunday immediatly after the Worship Service. Someone will be there to assist you.  Please return your empty containers so we may continue to refill.  Thank You!!

Posted in Announcements | Leave a comment

Al Swartwood

Upcoming surgery and healing.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Birthdays & Anniversaries

 

Sept.  13

Marin Lynch

Monday, September 15

Beth Hilleshiem

Frank & Sandy Sittg (A)

Wednesday, September 17

Caryl Dalton

Thursday, September 18

Heather Krulatz

Friday, September 19

Kendall Ramsden

Saturday, September 20

Heather Vongphakdy

Posted in Announcements | Leave a comment

Heather Krulatz & Ellen Marenda

For their safety in Afghanistan.

Posted in Prayer Requests | Leave a comment

Supt. Mark Adams & Family

Mark’s father went home to the Lord on Monday.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment